lllookalive: (Default)
[personal profile] lllookalive
I said I'd be back in a couple hours. Oops, I lied. We went over to Eric's at 7 and I thought this was gonna be a small party. I saw people there I haven't seen since I was a freshman in highschool. I mean, damn. And there was cake. Glorious, awesome cake of happiness. But nothing else, so me, Ange, and Joe went to Ken's House of Pancakes, which for all you provencial types is Hilo's version of IHOP or whatever, only local Hilo stuff and the menu's in pidgin. It's awesome. We went back to Eric's after and just got home now and it's liiiike... 5am. Wow. Brandt, Cody, Robert (I can't believe it.), and a couple other people got drunk and they were hilarious. But then Cody got all emo drunk and Brandt got all Flamboyant Queen drunk and they ended up having his bizarre "No, Bitch, I'm Gayer Than You" Diva-off and it was sorta odd but really funny for the bystanders. Brandt gave everyone makeovers and I ended up looking like an earth fairy the morning after a really bad night of crack and X. Probably combined and most likely laced. Anyway. It was funny. Robert is the most adorable drunk on the face of the planet, and it was history-making because this was his first time. He ended up falling off the bed in the guest room and drinking out of a bottle of blended whiskey (YUCK)before telling me how much he loved me and how cool I am. (Why thank you!) For the record, this is an adorable little 5'4 Japanese boy who I had a crush on in 8th grade. I find this all ironic. The whole affair was highly entertaining, but got a bit tiresome toward the end and overall just made me glad I don't drink (does wine with dinner count?).
Oh. And I'm dating a really embarrassing drunk.

Ah, almost forgot. Leaving tomorrow sometime for Volcano to go camping. Be back sometime Monday. I'll be within phone range, so call or text if you like, I'm always overjoyed and feel extremely loved and all that.
Sorry to people who I told I'd be back earlier. I fail.

BUT THERE WAS CAKE! ...And wonderful gay boys who groped me, kissed me, and called me fabulous.

Edit: Anxiety sucks.

Date: 2006-07-31 04:14 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] boko.livejournal.com
XD!!! Robert? you mean "Cain Fury" Robert? (hes the only adorable, short, japanese boy I can think of from our school... lol!)


Sounds like a rocking party ^^b And have fun at Volcano~

Date: 2006-08-01 08:37 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
That's him, lol. And YES wouldn't he make the most perfect Fuery?!

Date: 2006-08-01 02:29 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] murgatroyd.livejournal.com
Hey Hey, hows it goin?
We should hang out sometime when you get back before the summers gone.

Ah! and my mom is driving me crAAzy about your drums. lol

Date: 2006-08-01 08:36 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
Oh definitely! Joe leaves tomorrow so I'll be free after then and we can haul the drums up to my dad's. Rargh, we suck at actually dealing with those, huh? XD Anyway, gimme a call. I left you a message awhile ago but idk if it went through. I'm here til September 8!

November 2020

S M T W T F S
12345 67
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 08:15 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios