lllookalive: (armstrong)
[personal profile] lllookalive
Schoooool. Unnnnnnnngh.
Ok. This quarter is looking a hell of a lot better than the last one, but still. Because I can. Unnnnnnnnnghhhh.
That said, spring break was good. Sakura Con was fun, sort of like AWA Light: Now with fewer AMV's and a kinda crappy rave, and shittastic security guards (Peacebonding... for fucking HANDCUFFS.) but still awesome costumes and hanging out with people and stuff. And crepes. Crepes are good. My Raito costume was fun (again). Ton's o' Fangirls abounded. Gabriel was cool, too. I <3 hospital bracelets.
Also, spending a week at my aunt's on San Juan Island, Washingon was really great. It's so pretty there, I missed it! *sob* And my Hikari was there, so ALL WAS GOOD! WHOO! *dance* And I even rented a car and it was crazyness and stuff. Also, a Lost marathon with the whole first season in two and a half days (addicts were born), and Bleach up to ep 49. Speaking of which...
BLEACH OMG
But before I get to that, Yay, I met Lauren! ...Which was weird, especially because it involved mud flats, giant sea stars (AAAAAAUGH GROSS I WILL NEVER FORGET HOW NASTY THOSE THINGS WERE YUCK!!), and lots of cold water. Anyway. Unexpected, but cool. And I guess I'll be coming back to the rp sometime soon... I think. Right now I'm so tired that like, everything seems pretty futile, so I promise I'll be excited about it later.
BACK TO BLEACH OMG!
Yeah. So I'm up to 56 now. Excitement! Ichimaru Gin is my new hero, so yeah. That's fun. I wanna cosplay him for AWA and next year's Sakura. Ange said she'll do Hitsugaya and I've been hearing things about Yachirus and Hanatarous and stuff ( [livejournal.com profile] maiahaha is my Kira! Le Hawt!). One of these days I will cosplay a girl. I promise.
Anyway.
I have two 9am classes this quarter, which is actually kinda good, because that way I don't sleep all day. Novel idea. I have drawing for sequential and intro to sequential back to back on m/w so I get out at 2:30, and on t/r i have math 100 (GAG), better known as Welcome Back to Fractions, Kids. *glares* YES, I can do fractions. I even remember how to convert decimals to them and stuff. It's awesome. And vice versa. Booyaka. Anyway... Yeah. I get out at 11:30 on t/r which makes me all kinds of happy.
Oh yeah. And I'm finally in my major courses! I'm only a damn junior-about-to-be-senior, if I'm not already. Idk. I think creditwise I should be (thank you, transfers), but that don't mean shit from where I'm sitting. Anyway, the point is, I'm finally drawing comics. So I'm happy. And terrified. I have no idea what I'm doing. My drawing style changes so drastically given any second that I never know whats going on. Maybe I'll go hide under a bunch of pillows for awhile...

Date: 2006-03-30 02:44 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] maiahaha.livejournal.com
*sexes you Aizen!style*


BLEEEEEAAAACCCHHHHH. <- wow that kind looks like BELCH almost. D:

POST PICTURES. I DEMAND PICTURES.

*wow now I wanna get a Kira icon, just for you baby*

Date: 2006-03-30 05:47 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
OMG Belch death.

I have soooo many pics omg. Get on AIM, I can send you the folder. There was a phenomenal Armstrong and Gai and Kenpachi likewoah.

Get a Kira Icon Yes! ...I need many, many Gin icons. I also need to swap out all these ones. Gah!

Date: 2006-03-30 06:08 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] maiahaha.livejournal.com
I have a few really fun Gin Icons I can upload for you. XD

I HOPE I CAN FIND A KEN-CHAAAAN FOR WHEN I'M YACHIRU ZOMG. Cos I really want one. I even have a Ken-chan plushie, who's so cuuute. ♥


OH OH OH DID YOU HEAR DID YOU HEAR DID YOU HEAR THE NEWS? *ha ha ha yes I've been watching Utena* JAYNE AND RIVER WILL BE AT DRAGONCON THIS FALL . 8D

Date: 2006-03-30 07:29 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
OMGHOLYHTF! I neeeeed to go to Dragoncon! Which one is that, and is there a group rate? (Fuck you, Sakura Con. You and your jacked rates.) I wanna kidnap Summer Glau!

You have a Ken-Chaaaan plushie?! I didn't see one at Sakura! I so woulda got it. I wish I woulda got the damn Urahara. Grr. My Rukia is lonely. *sniff* Hehehe I should make Joe go as Mini-Ken-Chan. That would just be baaad. But it'd be an excuse to stick bells on him.

YAY ICONS WOOHAHA!

Date: 2006-03-30 07:57 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] maiahaha.livejournal.com
It's like 2 weeks before AWA in Atlanta. It's right between Otakon and AWA. I think there might be group rates, but I'm not sure. I don't think I can make all 4 days, but hopefully I can do atleast one or 2 days. D: I NEED TO STROKE JAYNE'S BICEP. I NEED IT LIKE BREATHING. AND YES I WILL TELL HIM THAT IF I GO. ♥


oh wow Joe + bells = HA HA HA.

Date: 2006-03-31 12:07 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
AHAHA YES! Ok, Joe says that it's like, $60 for reg now, and group rates are 20+ people. Suckage. I'm on a major budget, and I don't wanna starve, so I think I can only make AWA. *le sigh* Lick Summer Glau for me. XD And wow, I really want a picture of Adam Baldwin's face after you tell him that because wow... just... wow. Oh! And tell him I said to get nekkid.

Yes. Joe should always have more bells.

Date: 2006-03-31 03:16 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] maiahaha.livejournal.com
XD I will totally lick Summer for you. And yeah, I'll be sure to get Adam's reaction shot, and pictures of his bicep.

ADAM SHOULD ALWAYS BE NEKKID. ALWAYS.

I agree wholeheartedly. JOE NEEDS MORE COWBELL!!

Date: 2006-04-11 03:45 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
Aiyihihi!! Misa!!! *looove*

OMG UPDATE THEHOCKTHXBAI!

*flee*

btw, we totally smutted up Joe's phone.

November 2020

S M T W T F S
12345 67
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 01:37 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios