lllookalive: (envy)
[personal profile] lllookalive
Watching lots of Buffy the Vampire Slayer just before sleep is... fun.
I have cleaned my whole apartment. I mean like, everything. Every surface has been wiped at least once. I even rearranged my kitchen. And my room. And got rid of all kindsa stuff. All that's left is vacuuming. I don't like vacuuming. It's too loud. I've always hated vacuums. Joe, get your butt back here so you can vacuum my apartment!
Oh, and I made cornbread without eggs or milk today and it was fucking awesome because I am just so friggen cool like that. O.M.G.
*sniffle*
I have no foooooooooood!! *cries*
Frozen broccoli, garden burgers, and cornbread is gonna get old fast.
But I still have gel-juice and that soda with the marble thingy on it and dried cranberries. Whooha.

Date: 2006-01-02 06:20 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] boko.livejournal.com
I believe the soda thing with the marble is called Ramune >.>

Date: 2006-01-02 06:41 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] look-alive.livejournal.com
It is. I just suck at life and wouldn't get up to go to the fridge and look at it to jog my memory. XP Did Ange get you started on FMA yet?

Date: 2006-01-04 08:06 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] boko.livejournal.com
Yes, and it is glorious. Um... I need to see more soon since I'm like on episode 20 somethingish after Ed made the Septagon transmutation circle and Al got all Emo and jumped off the roof. (and those tidbits were so not spoiler, so just chill all you casual viewers)

And (brief tho it was...) the shower scene ;_; The Shower Scene!!! WHY DOES HE NOT SHAKE HIS HAIR OUT!? DX Damn you Ed! damn you and yer sexy golden mane of hair!

but thats all random so... yeah. I'm watching :P

November 2020

S M T W T F S
12345 67
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 10:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios