...And finally an entry...
Nov. 2nd, 2005 05:19 pmI was up til after 7 this morning and woke up at 11 for my 12 o'clock class. There was about forty minutes when I was woken up by Rick, the tech department manager, calling me at 9 to tell me I'm no longer the assistang stage manager for Metamorphoses. I'm the stage manager. ...Woah. I was on the phone with him for about a minute and a half before I realized that I wasnt actually having a conversation with my alarm clock, like I'd thought, and went OH SHIT YOU'RE SERIOUS or something along those lines. I honestly cant remember anything, and thought it was a dream til I got to Crites and checked my call log. I met with him and everything is in order, so yeah; I'm terrified. But also excited and honored. And TIRED. I skipped English Comp to nap, and ended up going to Ex Libris for lunch and now I'm here at my comp. Oh well. My homework is done for the week. Til the weekend, at least. Last night was fun, though. Orangeheadphone and Eightballbeef rock my socks omg!! I'm sorry I cant direct link you guys, but my rich text mode doesn't and has never worked. Ohfuckingwell. Saturday niiiight! And Dirtybeautiful- YOU MUST BE THERE! All-night work-session/movie/anime/whatever marathon W00T!!